The Vickar Pre-Owned Centre & Credit Solutions was formed with a mission to deliver quality pre-owned vehicles at affordable prices. Our business model is economy-of-scale, which basically means that we keep our overhead extremely low and therefore we can price vehicles with a reduced margin. This truly enables us to give you the absolute best price. We also understand the credit solutions business and can offer the best for people with little or no credit, new to the country, or poor past credit. Everyone has a story and we want to know yours, and then offer sound advice on how to best build your credit portfolio. Let’s start talking today!

General Manager

Anthony Cantin
anthony.cantin@vickar.com

Sales Professional

Craig Ouendag
craig.ouendag@vickar.com

Sales Professional

Dan Ingalls
dan.ingalls@vickar.com

Sales Professional

Darnell Palma
darnell.palma@vickar.com

Sales Professional

Dorothy Cadorath
dorothy.cadorath@vickar.com

Sales Professional

Jacqueline Schendel
jacqueline.schendel@vickar.com

Finance Manager

Phu Ly
phu.ly@vickar.com

COPYRIGHT © 2016, Vickar Pre-Owned Super Centre - VICKAR AUTOMOTIVE GROUP, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.